Welcome to the Saint Louis United Football Club






Save the Date:
This years St. Souis Soccer Hall of Fame Induction Banquet will be Saturday, Oct 15th
at the America’s Center second floor, 701 Convention Plaza St. Louis, MO. 63101.

Doors will open at 4:30 P.M. and a sitdown dinner will be served at 6:00 P.M. with the ceremony starting at 7:15 P.M. Please visit the Hall of Fame website for details and tickets.

CHAMPIONS LEAGUE GROUP DRAW



Opening day
Tuesday 13 September
Group A: Paris Saint-Germain v Arsenal, Basel v Ludogorets Razgrad
Group B: Dynamo Kyiv v Napoli, Benfica v Beşiktaş
Group C: Barcelona v Celtic, Manchester City v Borussia Mönchengladbach
Group D: Bayern München v Rostov, PSV Eindhoven v Atlético Madrid

Wednesday 14 September
Group E: Bayer Leverkusen v CSKA Moskva, Tottenham Hotspur v Monaco
Group F: Real Madrid v Sporting CP, Legia Warszawa v Borussia Dortmund
Group G: Club Brugge v Leicester City, FC Porto v FC København
Group H: Lyon v Dinamo Zagreb, Juventus v Sevilla

Other highlights
Tuesday 27 September: Dortmund v Madrid
Wednesday 28 September: Atlético v Bayern
Tuesday 18 October: Lyon v Juventus
Wednesday 19 October: Barcelona v Man. City
Tuesday 1 November: Benfica v Dynamo
Wednesday 2 November: Spurs v Leverkusen
Tuesday 22 November: Sporting CP v Madrid
Wednesday 23 November: Arsenal v Paris
Tuesday 6 December: Man. City v Celtic

Click for Saint Louis, Missouri Forecast
Click for St. Louis Weather
Sign up for our e-mail
updates and news

OB Clarks in Brentwood
The place to stay in Hamburg
ADK
ADK
ADK

EPL Table